2021 Xfinity Series Schedule Announced

2021 Xfinity Series Schedule Announced

2021 Xfinity Series Schedule Announced

Nascar Xfinity Series 2021 Fixtures


Nascar has announced the 33-races of Xfinity Series schedule 2021 on October 30. You can watch Nascar Xfinity Series 2021 schedule complete racing live stream with the high-quality video and sound on your smart devices from all over the world.

Nascar's second series will once again have 33 races on various circuits across the country, the season will start on 13th, February 2021 at Daytona International Speedway, and the season will end on 6 November at Phoenix Raceway.

The schedule includes a new stop at the Americas circuit that will happen on May 22, and for the first time since 2011, the series' come back to the Nashville Superspeedway on  June 19. 

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course, Road America, and the Watkins Glen International were eliminated from the 2020 schedule.  All these races return to the schedule 2021 and will provide the series some road course flare. The Martinsville Speedway race will take place on its original date 9 April.

The Nascar Xfinity regular season will end at the Bristol Motor Speedway on September 17, and the playoffs will begin again at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway on 25 September. See the Nascar Xfinity Series 2021 full schedule below:

Date Race title / Venue
Feb. 13 Daytona International Speedway
Feb. 20 Homestead-Miami Speedway
Feb. 27  Auto Club Speedway
March 6 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
March 13 Phoenix Raceway
March 20 Atlanta Motor Speedway
April 9 Martinsville Speedway
April 25 Talladega Superspeedway
May 8 Darlington Raceway
May 15 Dover International Speedway
May 22 Circuit of the Americas
May 29 Charlotte Motor Speedway
June 5 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
June 12 Texas Motor Speedway
June 19 Nashville Superspeedway
June 27 Pocono Raceway
July 3 Road America
July 10 Atlanta Motor Speedway
July 17 New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Aug. 7 Watkins Glen International
Aug. 14 Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course
Aug. 21 Michigan International Speedway
Aug. 27 Daytona International Speedway
Sept. 4 Darlington Raceway (Round of 16 begins)
Sept. 10 Richmond Raceway
Sept. 17 Bristol Motor Speedway (Regular season finale)
Sept. 25 Las Vegas Motor Speedway (Round of 12 begins)
Oct. 2 Talladega Superspeedway
Oct. 9 Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL
Oct. 16 Texas Motor Speedway (Round of 8 begins)
Oct. 23 Kansas Speedway
Oct. 30 Martinsville Speedway
Nov. 6 Phoenix Raceway (Championship)


Share this post