NASCAR Xfinity Series 2018 Schedule
MsgBox
Enter all Field!
Call Us  +1-631-440-3811 Sat,21-Apr-2018 | 21 : 28 | IP: 107.22.48.243
Home Highlights Watch Now Site Map Testimonials Schedule
Articles

NASCAR Xfinity Series 2018 Schedule

2018 Fixtures NASCAR Xfinity Series

 

NASCAR Xfinity Series 2018 Schedule

The 2018 NASCAR Xfinity Series schedule has been released; the season will begin with POWERSHARES QQQ 300 at Daytona International Speedway and will be live telecast on FS1 channel. The Xfinity Series Championship Ford EcoBoost 300 will be held at the Homestead-Miami Speedway in Homestead, FL and will be live air on NBCSN.

This year Key time changes, including both races at Richmond Raceway will be taking place in the night. The ToyotaCare 250 will be beginning 20 April 20 at 7 p.m. ET.  And the NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Richmond will start in 21September at 7:30 p.m. ET. The American Ethanol E15 250 presented by Enogen race at Iowa Speedway scheduled time in 5:00 P.M ET on June 17 and it will be live broadcast on FS1. The road course race at Road America schedule time is 3:00 P.M ET on 25 August 2018 and will be live air on NBCSN; in 2017 this race was run on Sunday. Check complete schedule which is listed below:

Events Date/Time

Sat, Feb 17

2: 30 p.m ET (FS1)

 

Sat, Feb 24

2: 00 p.m ET (FS1)

 

Sat, Mar 3

4: 00 p.m ET (FS1)

 
ISM Raceway - Avondale, AZ

Sat, Mar 10

4: 00 p.m ET (FOX)

 

Sat, Mar 17

5: 00 p.m ET (FS1)

 
My Bariatric Solutions 300

Sat, Apr 7

3: 00 p.m ET (FOX)

 
Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300

Sat, Apr 14

1: 00 p.m ET (FS1)

 
ToyotaCare 250

Fri, Apr 20

7: 00 p.m ET (FS1)

 
Sparks Energy 300

Sat, Apr 28

3: 00 p.m ET (FOX)

 
OneMain Financial 200

Sat, May 5

1: 30 p.m ET (FS1)

 
Hisense 4K TV 300

Sat, May 26

1: 00 p.m ET (FS1)

 
Pocono Green 250

Sat, Jun 2

1: 00 p.m ET (FS1)

 
LTi Printing 250

Sat, Jun 9

1: 30 p.m ET (FOX)

 
American Ethanol E15 250

Sun, Jun 17

5: 00 p.m ET (FS1)

 
Chicagoland 300

Sat, Jun 30

3: 30p.m ET (NBCS)

 
Coca-Cola Firecracker 250

Fri, Jul 6

7: 30p ET (NBCS)

 
Alsco 300

Fri, Jul 13

8: 00 p.m ET (NBCS)

 
Lakes Region 200

Sat, Jul 21

4: 00 p.m ET (NBCS)

 
U.S. Cellular 250

Sat, Jul 28

3: 30 p.m ET (NBCS)

 
Zippo 200

Sat, Aug 4

3: 30 p.m ET (NBC)

 
Mid-Ohio Challenge

Sat, Aug 11

3: 00 p.m ET (NBCS)

 
Food City 300

Fri, Aug 17

7: 30 p.m ET (NBCS)

 
Johnsonville 180

Sat, Aug 25

3: 00 p.m ET (NBCS)

 
Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200

Sat, Sep 1

3: 30 p.m ET (NBC)

 
Lilly Diabetes 250

Sat, Sep 8

4: 00 p.m ET (NBCS)

 
Las Vegas 300

Sat, Sep 15

5: 00 p.m ET (NBCS)

 
Richmond 250

Fri, Sep 21

7: 30 p.m ET (NBCS)

 
Drive for the Cure 300

Sat, Sep 29

3: 00 p.m ET (NBCS)

 
Dover 200

Sat, Oct 6

3: 00 p.m ET (NBCS)

 
Kansas Lottery 300

Sat, Oct 20

2: 30 p.m ET (NBCS)

 
O'Reilly Auto Parts 300

Sat, Nov 3

3: 30 p.m ET (NBC)

 
Ticket Galaxy 200
ISM Raceway - Avondale, AZ

Sat, Nov 10

3: 30 p.m ET (NBC)

 
Ford EcoBoost 300

Sat, Nov 17

3: 30 p.m ET (NBCS)

 

 

NASCAR Xfinity Series fixture 2018, 2018 nascar xfinity dates and times, xfinity series schedule 2018, nascar xfinity 2018 fixture, live nascar xfinity series, HD live nascar xfinity

 

Tags:  NASCAR Xfinity Series Fixture 2018  2018 Nascar Xfinity Dates And Times